Central Office Staff

Administrative & Instructional Personnel


G. Wesley Poole, Ed. D.


Instructional Personnel

Rebecca C. James, Ed. D.
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

Marcy R. Olinger, Ed. S.
Director of Elementary Schools

Charles DeBord, M. Ed.
Director of High Schools 

Shannon Vaught, M. Ed.
Director of Middle Schools

Lisa Jonas, Ed. S.
Reading Recovery Consortium Leader

Teresa H. Wassum
Textbook Coordinator & Instructional Secretary


Administrative Personnel 

Brad B. Haga, Ed. D.
Director of Facilities and Operations 

Anthony Sykes, M. Ed.
Director of Personnel & Human Resources,
Compliance Officer

Richard Skeens, M. Ed.
Director of Transportation & Food Services
Charles Odum, M. Ed.

Supervisor of Technology


Educational Services

Susan Hill, M. Ed.
Director of Special Education

Mary F. Henslee, LCSW, SSWS
School Social Worker, Compliance Officer

P.G. Rigney
Educational Support Services, Homeless Liaison,
Foster Care Liaison

Gretchen B. Robinson, RN, MSN, NCSN
School Health Coordinator

Jessica Riffe, M. Ed.
Supervisor of Special Education

Jacqueline H. Brown, MSW

School Mental Health Specialist PK-12

Anita Hedrick
Educational Support Services Coordinator

Tracy A. Webster
Food Services Coordinator

Support Staff

Sara Dickens
Finance Consultant

Deborah Jones
Payroll Clerk, VRS & Insurance Liaison

Catrina Hall
Supervisor of Finance & Clerk of the School Board

Leslie Poe
Human Resources & Payroll 

Carolyn Umberger
Secretary of Facilities & Transportation

Robin Cornett

Sarah Buchanan
Receptionist/Secretary of Health Services

Alisa Sharitz
Accounts Payable/Payroll Assistant

Nicki Blankenship
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Deputy Clerk, FOIA Officer


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.